
Jack review
- ~10 min typical payout
- ID on request
- Curaçao license verified
- Since 2026
- 7 restricted countries
Simple, wager-free welcome spins (100 spins, winnings up to $100 go to your real balance; deposit plus winnings must be wagered once before withdrawing) and plenty of ways to buy crypto through an on-ramp (card, Apple Pay, Skrill and more, with fees). Withdrawals are capped at $50,000 a week and $100,000 a month, and dormant accounts pay a monthly fee.
Best for
- Casual players who like no-wagering offers
Not for
- High rollers
- Players who leave balances sitting for months
Key facts
| Our rating | 6.3 / 10 |
|---|---|
| Typical withdrawal | ~10 min |
| KYC | KYC on request |
| Welcome bonus | 100 free spins, 1x your deposit + free-spin winnings (the spins themselves are wager-free) |
| Rakeback | Not published |
| Lossback | Not published |
Show all facts (15 more)Hide extra facts
| License | Curaçao (OGL/2024/1562/1139)Checked on |
|---|---|
| Founded | 2026 |
| Owner group | Data Link Digital B.V. |
| VPN policy | Not stated in T&C |
| VIP transfer | Not published |
| Min. deposit (crypto) | No fixed minimum (support recommends at least $10 because of network fees) |
| Crypto | 16 coins |
| Fiat (direct) | None |
| Fiat via on-ramp | Apple Pay, Card, Google Pay, Paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller, Bank transfer (Swapped) |
| Games | Not published |
| Game providers | Not published |
| Sportsbook | Yes |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Originals | Yes |
| Live chat | Not published |
Our take
What's not
- The footer says the license was issued 15 May 2026, but the CGA register shows 23 July 2025, a small inconsistency
Withdrawals
Withdrawals are capped at $50,000 per 7 days and $100,000 per 30 days (VIP exceptions possible).
What “typical” means
This is the typical time for a normal crypto withdrawal: no extra verification needed, ordinary play (for example slots only, no bonus abuse or suspicious activity) and amounts that aren't unusually large. First withdrawals, large amounts or anything that triggers KYC or a manual review can take longer.
KYC reality
KYC
KYC on request
KYC (ID, address, video verification, source of income) when suspicious activity is detected.
VPN policy
Not stated in T&C
The terms don't mention VPNs either way.
Restricted countries (7)
Russia
Belarus
Lithuania
Georgia
Ukraine
Latvia
Moldova
Unusually short list. The T&C don't name the US, UK etc.; check your local law.
Bonus terms, in plain words
- Free spins
- 100
- Wagering
- 1x your deposit + free-spin winnings (the spins themselves are wager-free)
- Max bet
- Not published
- Max cashout
- $100
- Games that count
- Slots only
100 wager-free free spins with code WELCOME, no deposit match. Minimum first deposit $50. Activate within 24 hours, then use the spins within 24 hours. The most you can win from the spins is $100. Your deposit and spin winnings must be wagered 1x before you can withdraw. Slots only.
As listed in Jack's terms when we last checked (10 October 2026). Bonus terms change often, so read the full terms before you opt in.
Rakeback, lossback & VIP
Payments, games & support
16 cryptocurrencies
BTC
ETH
USDT
USDC
LTC
SOL
TRX
XRP
DOGE
BNB
BCH
POL
Card & fiat
Through a third-party on-ramp (fees apply)
Only through Swapped, a third-party on-ramp. Bought through a third-party provider; fees apply. Jack doesn't take fiat itself.
- Min. crypto deposit No fixed minimum (support recommends at least $10 because of network fees)
- Min. fiat deposit $9
Games & support
Game count and providers: not published.
- Originals
- Live casino
- Sportsbook
- Live chat: not stated
Red flags
Withdrawals capped at $50,000 per 7 days and $100,000 per 30 days (VIP exceptions possible).
Source (opens in a new tab)Inactive accounts (12 months without login) are charged a €10 monthly fee while the balance is positive.
Source (opens in a new tab)
What changed
- Welcome free spins and withdrawal-cap and inactivity-fee red flags checked against the terms; two unsourced red flags removed.
- License checked in the Curaçao register; restricted countries and KYC terms updated from the T&C.
Alternatives to consider
Disclosure
Links to Jack on this page are affiliate links: if you sign up through them, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Ratings follow our published methodology. Details change, so always read the casino's own terms before depositing.